Old School Vibe

Sending My First Tweets

Here I am Cubana Social on North 6th Street in Williamsburg last night sending my first tweets as @sartorialpairin. I stopped by to grab a bite after a busy day at Artists and Fleas. The old school vibe with live jazz and black and white movies is truly an experience that transports you to another place and time. Plus the food is on point too – you must try the kale salad — the mix of kale and avocado is sublime.

To get that old school vibe in your photos download the Hipstamatic app with the Chunky lens onto your phone today. I can’t get enough of it. But more important in terms of sartorial pairings now is the time to shop your closet for skinny ties and sherbet colors. It’s spring and its fun to reflect that in your look. For me its a way of life trying to top myself with a new sartorial pairing each day. I hope I can inspire you to mix and match on your own terms.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

