Hats Off To You and You

I’ve been a fan of hats my whole life. As you can see I am wearing a hat in almost every photo taken of me. I love them all homburgs, top hats, stingy brims, fedoras, bowlers, boaters you name it I’ve sported it.

Today I’m in a great big black cowboy hat. The brim is sheltering me from the sun and balancing my beard. It’s so big I’ve been attracting attention of other hat lovers. I had to take a picture of two of them to share with you.

I met Reed on Friday. He is wearing a traditional boater with great panache. I just met  Amanda today. Her brim is even bigger then mine. I’m not jealous.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

