Louis Purple Made-to-Measure on Lafayette Street

I recently visited Louis Purple on Lafayette Street and learned all about their made-to-measure suit making process. It is very cool and I’m keen on sharing the details from our conversation with you.

Unfortunately I’ve been moving into a new apartment and am caught in the infernal cycle of packing and unpacking so I’ve gotten very behind on my blogging and styling — but you can still find me at Artists and Fleas in Williamsburg, Brooklyn every Saturday and Sunday!

Full article to follow.

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Louis Purple Made-to-Measure on Lafayette Street

  1. Nas, have you been to MySuit? They also do made to measure and have a beautiful collection of fabrics to choose from. I wandered in their location in the 30s one day and was quite impressed. Not that I have any use for menswear but I love it 🙂
    Take care!
    Lindsey

Leave a Reply

