QP & Monty Returns to Manhattan: February 3 & 4

In November I had the pleasure of meeting the infamous Bobby of Bobby’s from Boston at the first Gentleman’s Vintage Show.  He inspired me so much. . .ever since I met him I’ve worked hard to up my game. I’ve completely redesigned our space at Artists & Fleas in Williamsburg and had a great Holiday season with Artists & Fleas in Manhattan’s Chelsea Market.

Now it’s a new year. . .2012 is the Year of the Water Dragon. . .and I was born in a Water Dragon Year. So at QP & Monty we’re jumping feet first into the fray. We’re still in Brooklyn every weekend, but soon you’ll find us in Manhattan again.

I’ve curated another menswear collection for the upcoming Winter/Spring Manhattan Vintage Show. So mark your calendars and meet me there!

MANHATTAN VINTAGE SHOW

February 3 & 4, 2012: Friday 1pm – 8pm, Saturday 11am – 6pm

Metropolitan Pavilion

125 West 18th Street, (between 6th & 7th Avenues), NYC

manhattanvintage.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

