Paul Smith Today Vintage Tomorrow

Last night we celebrated the Grand Opening of our very own QP & Monty shop in Greenwich Village NYC.

It was a great night full of family and friends.

We shot a video so you’ll have the full 360 soon. But for now please know that I am a happy man with my shop open and kickstarter in mid-stream. So until I can upload the video here’s a shot of me today – the master of my vintage universe.

But I’m not always decked out in head to toe vintage – today it’s all recent Paul Smith from the neck to the ankles! (Hat and shoes are vintage – my nod to the old school.) It’s my dream to not only wear Paul Smith, but to follow in his footsteps and build a small empire of my own.

It’s all vintage in the shop now, but with your help we’ll be able to launch Sartorial Pairings our new apparel and accessories brand. It’s got old school style, but it’s designed for new world lives!

For a preview and hopefully to order a vest or fob and chain please visit kickstarter.com and search for Sartorial Pairings!

In the meantime you’ll find me at the shop – QP & Monty – 55 Greenwich Avenue (entrance on Perry Street) in NYC.

Cheers,

Ignacio

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

