Small Failures Lead to Big Accomplishments

Image

It’s been ten months since I began my Failure Club journey and two and a half years since we launched QP & Monty. And – while we have more work to do to fully realize our dreams – I’m so happy to announce that I am opening my shop. So since I’ve achieved part of my goal I’d like to celebrate with my friends and favorite clients!

Please help me reflect on our accomplishments and move forward the other part of my goal to launch a menswear brand by joining me as I launch our Kickstarter campaign for Sartorial Pairings – the brand!

Together with our friends at Moustache Greenwich Tonsorial we’re hosting an event to help you get ready for Fall. So please join us on September 6, 2012 for wine and cheese and styling and profiling!

I will be there for sartorial advice and the master barbers of Moustache will be there to pamper you with the most luxurious skin and hair treaments.

Who: QP & Monty and Moustache Greenwich Tonsorial

What: Get Ready. . .Get Set. . .Prepare for Fall Fashion Event

Where: 55 Greenwich Avenue, NY, NY 10014 – at Perry Street

When: Thursday September 6, 2012, 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Why: Because We Love You

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Small Failures Lead to Big Accomplishments

  1. Chris

    Congratulations!!

Leave a comment